Leerkrachten groep 1-2
 
 Janneke Verblackt
jverblackt@kempenkind.nl
Leerkracht groep 1-2A
CÚline Verdaat
cverdaag@kempenkind.nl
Leerkracht 1-2A, 1-2C
 Alby Pasmans
apasmans@kempenkind.nl
Leerkracht groep 1-2B
Bouwco÷rdinator 1-2
 
 Margriet Savelsberg
msavelsberg@kempenkind.nl
Leerkracht 1-2C
 
Ellen Rijsterborgh
erijsterborgh@kempenkind.nl
Leerkracht 1-2D
Judith Steultjens
jsteultjens@kempenkind.nl
Leerkracht 1-2D, 7B
Ondersteuner
 Arnolda Smolders
arnoldasmolders@kempenkind.nl
Leerkracht 1-2E
 
Yvon Bogers
ybogers@kempenkind.nl
Leerkracht 1-2E
Vakleerkracht handvaardigheid